Archive: Level Two

Intensive Care Unit

The Intensive Care Unit is a 10 bed unit which looks after the most acutely unwell patients in the hospital. Patients are looked after 24/7 by trained specialist nursing and...

Intensive Care Unit Read Article

Neonatal Unit

Our Neonatal unit is part of the Thames Valley Network. The Neonatal Unit comprises of 17 cots; 5 intensive care / high dependency cots and 12 special care cots....

Neonatal Unit Read Article