



Chief Executive: Joe Harrison

Chairman: Simon Lloyd

Percentage turnout rate of members voting

Period	Constituency	<u>Turnout</u>
		<u>Rate</u>
07 August - 29 August 2019	Bletchley, Far Bletchley, Fenny Stratford, Denbigh, Eaton	13.12%
	Manor, Whaddon, Water Eaton, Lakes Estate, Mount Farm, Ashland and	
	Simpson	
15 February - 12 March 2018	Emerson Valley , Furzton, Loughton Park	9.67%
	Outer Catchment Area*	14.50%
	Staff Non – Clinical	27.58%
20 September - 25 October 2017	Emerson Valley , Furzton, Loughton Park	7.55%
	Linford South, Bradwell and Campbell Park	10.53%
04 January - 29 February 2016	Staff Non Clerical	28.09%
	Hanslope Park, Olney, Sherington, Newport Pagnell	16.64%
02 April - 03 June 2015	Bletchley, Far Bletchley, Fenny Stratford, Denbigh, Eaton	15.20%
	Manor, Whaddon, Water Eaton, Lakes Estate, Mount Farm, Ashland and	
	Simpson	
15 October - 09 November 2015	Staff Non Clerical	36.62%
	Statonbury, Stont Stratford, Wolverton	14.81%





Chief Executive: Joe Harrison

Chairman: Simon Lloyd

Unfortunately the percentage turnout rate cannot be split between voting online and voting via post.

* Outer Catchment area includes parishes in the area of Buckinghmashire, Winslow, Leighton Buzzard, Linslade, Newton Longville, Woburn Sands, Hanslope, Old Stratford, Beachampton, The Horwoods, The Brickhills and Woburn.